我们是谁

金贝科技设立的宗旨是满足在线赌场运营商各类需求,我们有能力提供统包(Turn Key)服务,以有效缩短运营商从规划到上线运营的筹备时间。我们有能力提供在线赌场游戏、平台、客户服务以及市场营销渠道。藉由金贝的全方位服务,有意愿经营在线赌场业务的运营商只需组建运营团队,便可开始经营在线赌场业务。

金贝的总部设立在柬埔寨金边,创始团队及高阶主管均有多年在线博彩业的经验。我们与中国、新加坡、台湾及菲律宾博彩公司均已建立伙伴关系,可极大化您的业务拓展机会。

我们的游戏产品及平台均通过可行性验证,并可配合客户需求客制及调整内容,我们也提供英语及华语的客服外包任务,如此客户则不需要投入人力资源及营业费用(Opex)。

如果您对我们的产品或服务有兴趣,或是有意分发我们的游戏,欢迎透过以下邮箱联系我们: partnership@goldencowrie.com

Who we are

Golden Cowrie was established to help aspiring casino operators of any size fulfil their dreams by offering turn-key solutions to minimize go-to-market turnaround time. We provide casino games, platforms, customer service and marketing channels. All an operator requires to start a gaming business is an operations team.

Headquartered in Cambodia, Golden Cowrie is backed by a team of entrepreneurs who are savvy with the online casino industry. We have partnerships in China, Singapore, Taiwan and Philippines to help your business maximize every opportunity you come across.

Our games and game platforms are proven to work and can be customized and localized to suit your target markets. We provide outsourced customize service in English and Mandarin so our customers do not need to invest heavily on human capital and Opex.

If you are interested in our products or services, or would like us to distribute your games, please feel free to drop us an email at: partnership@goldencowrie.com